Deemac

Connaître le/a propriétaire:
Deemac

Comfortable Victorian 3 Bedroom Family Home


Dernière actualisation: 19 déc. 2017, nº d'échanges: 0
Evaluation: Estrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off

Signaler cette maison comme inappropriée

  

Hi, I'm Deirdre and will be travelling with my husband, son and nephew (both 10 years old.) We can only travel during UK school holidays. We live in an area of London that benefits greatly from the sporting legacy of the 2012 Olympic Games - come to London and try White Water Rafting... (20 minute drive from our home.) We have a cat who would stay and need feeding and we're happy to offer pet/plant care if required. I look forward to hearing from you - deemac226@gmail.com

ContacterDemande d'échange

Description du logement

  • Type de logementMaison
  • 114
  • Chambres3
  • Lits doubles1
  • Lits simples2
  • Salles de bains1
  • Aéroport le plus procheLondon City (20 Mins Taxi) Stansted (30 Mins Taxi)

Services

  • Ico-trueChauffage
  • Ico-falseAire Conditionné
  • Ico-falseAccès Handicapés
  • Ico-trueOrdinateur (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-trueTélévision (TV)
  • Ico-trueDVD
  • Ico-trueMachine à laver
  • Ico-trueLave-vaisselle
  • Ico-trueSèche-linge
  • Ico-trueFour
  • Ico-trueMicro-ondes
  • Ico-trueCheminée

Equipements

  • Ico-falseTerrasse
  • Ico-falseConcierge
  • Ico-falseAscenseur
  • Ico-falseGarage
  • Ico-falsePiscine
  • Ico-trueJardin

Activités

  • Ico-falsePlage
  • Ico-falseAlpinisme
  • Ico-trueTerrain de golf
  • Ico-falseParc d’attractions
  • Ico-falsePiste de ski
  • Ico-trueMusée
  • Ico-trueThéâtre
  • Ico-trueCourt de tennis
  • Ico-trueCyclisme
  • Ico-trueHippisme
  • Ico-trueDiscothèque
  • Ico-falseKaraoké
  • Ico-trueGymnase

Préférences d'échange

  • Ico-trueNous acceptons l’échange de véhicules
  • Ico-falseNous acceptons les fumeurs
  • Ico-trueNous acceptons les enfants
  • Ico-falseLes animaux sont acceptés
  • Ico-falseEchanges non simultanés

Disponibilité

   
  • Nuit disponible
  • Nuit à consulter
  • Nuit non disponible
Voir par mois:  << Précédent Suivant >>

Points d'intérêts

Comfortable 3 bedroom house with relaxing garden. Excellent local transport links-less than a 10minute walk from a Central Line tube station-20 mins by tube to City and 30 mins to theatre district/West End. We live in an area of London that benefits greatly from the sporting legacy of the 2012 Olympic Games-come to London and try White Water Rafting (20 mins drive from our home.) If cycling\swimming more your thing head to the velodrome or acquatic centre at the olympic park (15 mins on tube http://www.queenelizabetholympicpark.co.uk/) Tired after all the sightseeing\sports action - relax in the forest. The M11 motorway out of London is 5 minutes away (Cambridge in less than 1 hour) South Woodford has numerous restaurants, a cinema, supermarkets, park, forest, cricket green all within 5-10 mins walk from home and a car is not necessary. We have bicycles you could borrow and a 2nd car (negotiable\depending on insurance requirements.)

Comment s'y rendre ?

Our house is in North East London less than a 10 minute walk from South Woodford underground station (Central Line.) The nearest airport is London City (20 mins by taxi), Stansted is also close (about 30 mins by taxi) and serviced by budget airlines such as Ryan Air\Easy Jet. Heathrow is the other side of London from us so not as convenient but accessible via underground in about 90 minutes.

Maisons dans la même zone