Céline

Connaître le/a propriétaire:
Céline

Versailles , Paris Waiting For You


Dernière actualisation: 09 juin 2013, nº d'échanges: 5
Evaluation: Estrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off

Signaler cette maison comme inappropriée

  

The Palace of Versailles, the châteaux of the Loire, and the city of Paris.Every facility you need for a comfortable stay, and for getting around and going to Paris, is within 5 minutes' walking distance at the most. We can also swap one of our cars if you wish it too.

ContacterDemande d'échange

Description du logement

  • Type de logementAppartement
  • 70
  • Chambres2
  • Lits doubles1
  • Lits simples2
  • Salles de bains1

Services

  • Ico-trueChauffage
  • Ico-falseAire Conditionné
  • Ico-falseAccès Handicapés
  • Ico-trueOrdinateur (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-trueTélévision (TV)
  • Ico-trueDVD
  • Ico-trueMachine à laver
  • Ico-trueLave-vaisselle
  • Ico-trueSèche-linge
  • Ico-trueFour
  • Ico-trueMicro-ondes
  • Ico-falseCheminée

Equipements

  • Ico-falseTerrasse
  • Ico-falseConcierge
  • Ico-falseAscenseur
  • Ico-falseGarage
  • Ico-falsePiscine
  • Ico-falseJardin

Activités

  • Ico-falsePlage
  • Ico-falseAlpinisme
  • Ico-falseTerrain de golf
  • Ico-trueParc d’attractions
  • Ico-falsePiste de ski
  • Ico-trueMusée
  • Ico-trueThéâtre
  • Ico-falseCourt de tennis
  • Ico-falseCyclisme
  • Ico-falseHippisme
  • Ico-falseDiscothèque
  • Ico-falseKaraoké
  • Ico-falseGymnase

Préférences d'échange

  • Ico-trueNous acceptons l’échange de véhicules
  • Ico-falseNous acceptons les fumeurs
  • Ico-trueNous acceptons les enfants
  • Ico-falseLes animaux sont acceptés
  • Ico-trueEchanges non simultanés

Disponibilité

   
  • Nuit disponible
  • Nuit à consulter
  • Nuit non disponible
Voir par mois:  << Précédent Suivant >>

Points d'intérêts

We are Lucas, a 47-year-old sports sport manager, and Céline, a 38-year-old teacher. We have two children: a 16-year-old girl called Andrea, and a 5-year-old boy whose name is Camille.
Sometimes we travel just as a couple, leaving the children with their grandparents.
We did our first home exchange in 2002, and have done many since then (around 60 exchagnes).

Comment s'y rendre ?

Home is at 500 metres from the gardens of Versailles, and 12 minutes by train from Paris. One small commercial centre 100 metres away, bus stop is a 50 metres from home. Train station 800 metres away.

Maisons dans la même zone