Ina

Evaluation: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on
Dernière actualisation: 12 sept. 2017, nº d'échanges: 10
Signaler un abus

Emplacement:
Suède / Stockholms Lan / Stockholm

Langues parlées:
Anglais

Préférences de destination:
Espagne, France, Italie, Portugal

Contacter

Un peu sur moi

We are open to suggsetions regarding destination, both in Europe and countries further away. We would truly enjoy sun and being close to the Mediterranean sea or Ocean. We are a s non smoking and healthy life style family, Mum(Ina 42), Dad(Sergej 53) & sons (Austin 13 and Titus 8). We have also a lovely scottish fold cat. We enjoy very much to travel to the sun and beach with our kids. We are very excited with homeexchange and hope for a positiv experience. We are very responsable people,we would take very very good care of your house and expect you to do the same.
We have 4 bicycles 3 adults and 1 for 8 years old kid.
inasolo@yahoo.se

Préférences d'échange

  • Ico-falseEchanges non simultanés
  • Ico-falseNous sommes fumeurs
  • Ico-falseNous voyageons avec des animaux
  • Ico-trueNous voyageons avec des enfants

Mes maisons

  • House In Stockholms Suburb

    House In Stockholms Suburb

    174 m²
    Nº lits doubles:  1
    Nº lits simples:  2
    Nº de cha.:  4

    Suède / Stockholms Lan / Stockholm

    Equipements: Terrasse, Concierge, Jardin

    Services: Chauffage, Accès Handicapés, Ordinateur (PC), Internet, Internet (WiFi), Télévision (TV), DVD, Machine à laver, Lave-vaisselle, Sèche-linge, Four, Micro-ondes, Cheminée